Hit the Button app available for iPad, Android, Windows & Mac
Topmarks Logo
All about Autumn

What is Autumn?

Fallen Leaves

Autumn is a third season of the year. Altogether there are four seasons:

  1. Spring
  2. Summer
  3. Autumn
  4. Winter

In some countries like America, autumn is known as fall.